WEXHAM & IVERS LOCAL AREA FORUM

DATE:	30 June 2010
TIME:	7.30 pm
LOCATION:	Iver Heath Village Hall, Saint Margaret's Close, Iver SL0 0DA



The Local Area Technician will be present from 7.00pm for Members and the Public to report any highways issues

AGENDA

Item		Page No
1	Confirmation of Chairman	
2	Confirmation of Vice Chairman	
3	Apologies for Absence / Changes in Membership	
4	Declarations of Interest To declare any personal and prejudicial interests	
5	Action Notes To confirm the notes of the meeting held on 28 April 2010	1 - 10
6	Question Time There will be a 20 minute period for public questions, and each speaker will have a maximum of three minutes to speak. Members of the public are encouraged to submit their questions in advance of the meeting to facilitate a full answer on the day of the meeting. Questions sent in advance will be dealt with first and verbal questions after. Attached is a paper containing questions from Iver Parish Council.	11 - 12
7	Petitions To receive petitions addressed to County, District or Parish Councils	
8	Transport Delegated Budget 2010/11 and 2011/12 Report from Chris Schwier	13 - 14
9	Feedback from Area Planning Workshop and Update on Delegated Budgets Report from Stephen Young	
10	Adults & Families Well Being - Social Care Surgeries Update from Karen Adamson	

Visit www.buckscc.gov.uk/democracy for councillor information and email alerts for meetings, and decisions affecting your local area.

11	Forward Plan Youth Provision in the Wexham and Iver Areas Service Information Centre	
12	Date of Next and Future Meetings The next meeting of the Wexham and Ivers Local Area Forum will be held on Wednesday 13 October 2010 at 7.30pm Dates of Future Meetings:	
	2011 23 February 29 June 27 April 12 October	
	ITEMS FOR INFORMATION	
13	Transport for Buckinghamshire - Update Report from the Head of Transport.	15 - 18
14	Local Transport Plan 3 Consultation Report from Ed Gurney, Transport for Buckinghamshire	

Members

Ruth Vigor-Hedderly, Buckinghamshire County Council Malcolm Bradford. South Bucks District Council Bill Lidgate, Buckinghamshire County Council Simon Bullock. South Bucks District Council Damon Clark, South Bucks District Council Derek Jones, South Bucks District Council Alan Oxley, South Bucks District Council Julian Wilson, South Bucks District Council Derek Adlam, Iver Parish Council Carol Gibson, Iver Parish Council Ravi Gidar, Iver Parish Council Pat Leech. Iver Parish Council Sylvia Lidgate, Iver Parish Council Claire Mowat, Iver Parish Council Pat Roberts, Iver Parish Council Jeanette Watkins, Iver Parish Council Charles Dawkins, Wexham Parish Council Frank Abe. Wexham Parish Council Marion Dunstall, Wexham Parish Council Dot Haines. Wexham Parish Council Melvin Pearce, Wexham Parish Council Ian Skeldon, Wexham Parish Council Geoff Spring, Wexham Parish Council John Whitby, Wexham Parish Council

Democratic Services Contact: Maureen Keyworth, Tel 01296 383603, Email mkeyworth@buckscc.gov.uk

If you would like to attend a meeting, but need extra help to do so, for example because of a disability, please contact us as early as possible, so that we can try to put the right support in place.

Agencies: Buckinghamshire County Council, South Bucks District Council, Iver Parish Council, Wexham Parish Council, Thames Valley Police, Buckinghamshire Fire and Rescue, Buckinghamshire PCT